## **Declaration Of Result**

Arklow LEA, Wicklow County Council Local Election - 24 May 2019

The following is the result of the poll taken on May 24, 2019 to fill the six seats in the constituency / local electoral area of Arklow LEA, Wicklow County Council.

## I declare the candidates to be elected (in the following order)

| Name             | Gender<br>(M/F) | Party       | Occupation               | Address                                     | Proposer | Proposer's Address                          |
|------------------|-----------------|-------------|--------------------------|---|----------|---|
| Pat Kennedy      | M               | Fianna Fáil | Public Servant           | Kirikee, Greenane,<br>Rathdrum              | self     | Kirikee, Greenane,<br>Rathdrum              |
| Pat Fitzgerald   | M               | Fianna Fáil | Public<br>Representative | 32 Oaklands, Arklow                         | self     | 32 Oaklands, Arklow                         |
| Miriam Murphy    | F               | Non-Party   | Public<br>Representative | 4 Avondale Crescent,<br>Arklow              | self     | 4 Avondale Crescent,<br>Arklow              |
| Peir Leonard     | F               | Non-Party   | Ceramic Artist           | Southwinds, South<br>Quay, Arklow           | self     | Southwinds, South<br>Quay, Arklow           |
| Sylvester Bourke | M               | Fine Gael   | Councillor/Farmer        | Three Oaks House,<br>Killiniskyduff, Arklow | self     | Three Oaks House,<br>Killiniskyduff, Arklow |

(The attached result sheet sets out the total number of votes cast for each candidate, any transfer of votes made to each candidate and the total number of votes credited to each candidate at the end of the count at which such transfer took place.)

| Returning Officer | Date |  |
|-------------------|------|--|

## **Declaration Of Result**

Arklow LEA, Wicklow County Council Local Election - 24 May 2019

The following is the result of the poll taken on May 24, 2019 to fill the six seats in the constituency / local electoral area of Arklow LEA, Wicklow County Council.

I declare the candidates to be elected (in the following order)

| Name           | Gender<br>(M/F) | Party       | Occupation | Address                         | Proposer | Proposer's Address              |
|----------------|-----------------|-------------|------------|---------------------------------|----------|---------------------------------|
| Tommy Annesley | M               | Fianna Fáil | Councillor | Clydebank, Dublin Rd,<br>Arklow | self     | Clydebank, Dublin Rd,<br>Arklow |

(The attached result sheet sets out the total number of votes cast for each candidate, any transfer of votes made to each candidate and the total number of votes credited to each candidate at the end of the count at which such transfer took place.)

|                   | /    | / |
|-------------------|------|---|
| Returning Officer | Date |   |